logo Avon High School Avon High School

Football: Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-25-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
Scrimmage  7:00PM  Away vs. Cathedral  Tech  5:00PM     
 
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Game  8:30PM  Columbus North  Lucas Oil Stadium       
 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Ben Davis  Ben Davis       
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hamilton Southeastern  Hamilton SE       
 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Brownsburg  Avon
HRH Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Homecoming  7:00PM  Franklin Central  Avon
HRH Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Fishers  Fishers       
 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Youth Night  7:00PM  Westfield  Avon
HRH Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Zionsville  Zionsville       
 
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Senior Night  7:00PM  Noblesville  Avon
HRH Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Sectional  7:00PM  Away vs. Brownsburg  Brownsburg