logo Avon High School Avon High School

Football: Boys Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 12-03-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020
Intrasquad  10:00AM    Avon
HRH Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lawrence North  Lawrence North
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Ben Davis  Avon
HRH Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
Senior Night  7:00PM  Hamilton SE  Avon
HRH Stadium
 
     
 
Senior Night
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Brownsburg  Brownsburg
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Franklin Central  Franklin Central
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Homecoming  7:00PM  Fishers  Avon
HRH Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Westfield  Westfield
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Zionsville  Avon
HRH Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Noblesville  Beaver Materials Field
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
Sectional  7:00PM  Brownsburg  Avon
HRH Stadium
 
     
 
Winner advances to play the Carmel/ Pike winner on 11-6